top of page
  • Writer's pictureApril Jaremco

Welcome to my blog!

Updated: Sep 22, 2018

For as long as I can remember, I have always wanted to start a blog. I dreamt of writing about new recipes, home projects, beauty & fashion and just country life in general.. but for some reason, I never started. Well, I think it's time that I put my plan into action! What motivated me? I recently got married and we went to Maui for our honeymoon. As a wedding gift, I bought my man a brand new Go Pro hero 6 to document our travels.. before we left, we spent some time at home playing around with the new Go Pro and we realized just how important it is to document things in life. Everyday things.

Now that we are home from our getaway and settling into every day married life, I can't think of a better time to start.


Let me start this off by telling you a little but about myself. I live on a 5 acre farm in Fort Langley, BC, with my husband and our little dog, Myla. I love to bake and I am always trying to find an excuse to pour myself a glass of wine and try a new recipe. My husband (Kel) and I are both homebodies.. on the weekends you can almost always find us in the yard, working on a home project or at Home Depot (lol). I am also a bit of a makeup junkie and have a huge soft spot for beauty ANYTHING.


I'm really excited to start posting more here!


xx,

A




65 views0 comments

A lifestyle blog by April Jaremco

bottom of page